Reviews

Candace
11/14/2018
Only complaint is the peas and carrots were hard in the fried rice.
Christopher
11/1/2018
Great as always! But miss the coupons.
Betsy
10/26/2018
The food is always good from Asian Gourmet. However, I was very disappointed in the service. I placed my order at 5:45. I arrived to pick up our order at around 6:20ish. I assumed that our good might even be a bit cold as I had to send an e-mail that took a bit longer than I had planned. However, when I arrived there were three people waiting for their orders. All of which had been waiting for some time. In the end I exited the restaurant at about 6:40. I took almost an hour from placing my order to getting my food. I also just realized that I also did not receive my egg drop soup. I love that they are so busy but a phone call saying we are super busy and it will be an hour would improve the experience greatly.
Mary
10/22/2018
Great selection and great food!
Holly
10/1/2018
Food at Asian Gourmet is excellent! We LOVE it!
Andrew
6/8/2018
General Tso's chicken was ok. Rice was overcooked. And I didn't get the dressing for my salad.
Brian
2/11/2018
Food was ready when I came to pickup. No problems with ordering online and food was awesome. Highly recommend this place!
Deborah
2/7/2018
My favorite place in Lebanon. I get great Chinese AND sushi!
Timothy
2/4/2018
Awesome food! Friendly and quick service
Jim
1/27/2018
Food hot and good. My fav chinese restaurant.
Nathan
1/13/2018
Great food! Highly recommended!!
Christopher
10/29/2017
Great as always
Brian
8/13/2017
Very enjoyable dinner. Mango chicken was top notch. Jen says the water chestnuts were a little vinegary.
Christopher
6/16/2017
Great as always!
Christopher
3/13/2017
Wonderful!!!
Christopher
3/12/2017
Great, as always.......
Donald
2/26/2017
The food is fantastic. The people are friendly. Order ahead and give them 45 minutes to an hour to have your food ready.
C T.
2/15/2017
Second time here and using this app. Happy customer.
william
2/2/2017
Ordering as easy. The people were great. Loved the sushi and sashimi, will definetly be ordering lunch again!
Richard
1/14/2017
Meal was good and very reasonably priced. Online order system is easy to use.
Mandy
1/1/2017
We were very happy with our experience with Asian Gourmet. Ordering online was super easy and there were even coupons. The food was ready very quickly and the employees were super nice and gave us a ton of fortune cookies 😊 I ordered the sesame chicken which was perfectly done and white rice. It was very good. My husband ordered the sweet an sour chicken and he was pleased with his as well. We also ordered crab Rangoon...this was a bit disappointing and the reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5. They were good but had barely any filling at all!!! They were basically empty 😐 They were still tasty (hard to go wrong deep frying pastry) but would have been excellent if they actually contained the crab mixture!!!! We are looking forward to going back to try more on the menu!!
Misty
12/14/2016
The food is great!! Fresh, tasty. Best Asian in area by far!!!!
Christopher
12/12/2016
It was yummy!
Lisa
10/29/2016
Sashimi was fresh and delicious! Crab Rangoons are always moist...Best chinese in Lebanon.
Christopher
8/21/2016
Great!
Christopher
8/21/2016
Great as always!
Alex
7/22/2016
Dumplings and sashimi were good
Carol
7/16/2016
thought we ordered Shrimp Tempura...other than that over all good
Christopher
5/15/2016
Always Great!!!! Thanks!!!!!!
Any questions please call us.